This project is read-only.

Move After Upload

Jan 20, 2011 at 2:22 AM

Currently there is an option to delete each image after they are uploaded. I would much rather MOVE the images from my WATCHED folder to an UPLOADED folder. Any chance you could incorporate that in the next release?

Jan 20, 2011 at 10:05 AM
This discussion has been copied to a work item. Click here to go to the work item and continue the discussion.