2
Vote

When photo is uploaded remove from queue even if batch is not completed

description

When I stop a batch in progress, the pictures already uploaded still in batch and when I try to upload the batch again the picture is uploaded again generating duplicates in flickr account. Would be nice to have a option to remove from batch pictures that was already uploaded.

comments